Officers & Chairs


President - Millie Eben

First Vice President - Theresa Cocci (DSPF, Community Recital)

Second Vice President - Chris Chandler 

Secretary - Holly Altenderfer (Adult student event)

Treasurer - Lin Breyer

Immediate Past Presidents - Jennifer Frecon-Smith & Dorinne Bilger

Contact RMTA using the form below.    

Organizational documents
Code of Ethics & Anti-trust Compliance Policy
     RMTA’s Anti-Trust Compliance Policy

Policies and Procedures
Executive Committee Job Descriptions
Reimbursement Request

Copyright 2012 Reading Music Teachers Association. RMTA, it's Executive Board and membership are solely responsible for the content of this website. The design and graphics are the sole property of RMTA and cannot be copied or used without it's written and expressed permission.